2018 Holiday Schedule

The following is a tentative list of the observed holiday dates for 2018. 
Town Offices and Court Offices will be closed on these days: 

New Year's Day  January 1 (Monday)

President's Day February 19 (Monday)
Good Friday March 30 (Friday)
Memorial Day May 28 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4 (Wednesday)
Labor Day September 3 (Monday)
Columbus Day October 8 (Monday)
Veteran's Day (observed) November 12 (Monday)
Thanksgiving November 22 (Thursday)
Designated Holiday November 23 (Friday)
Designated Holiday December 24 (Monday)
Christmas December 25 (Tuesday)