2021 Holiday Schedule


The following is a list of the observed holiday dates for 2021. Town Offices and Court Offices will be closed on these days: 

New Year's Day             January 1 (Friday)
President's Day February 15 (Monday)
Memorial Day May 31 (Monday)
Independence Day (designated) July 2 (Friday)
Independence Day (observed) July 5 (Monday)
Labor Day September 6 (Monday)
Columbus Day October 11 (Monday)
Veteran's Day November 11 (Thursday)
Thanksgiving November 25 (Thursday)
Designated Holiday November 26 (Friday)
Christmas (designated holiday) December 23 (Thursday)
Christmas December 24 (Friday)